Temptation

IMG_2129.JPG

The beauty in you relentlessly assaults all my senses; externally, you are pleasing to the eyes.

A scent so delicious, with a taste so sweet, every part teasing me.

Never let me tire of touching your warm silky skin; invading my thought.

It’s one that dominates all my fantasies.

Lightly caressing in one moment, with dreams of ravaging, of melding bodies, as if temptation were a flavour.

And how happy you make me; its not so hard to put into words, but I would rather show you and promise too, when we are together, even in the next.

Leave a Reply

