Let’s get naked

IMG_0988.JPG
You are my hearts desire
Raging moving mountains
Rivers of lava burning flow within
Heartbeats tracing
Under swollen skin
A lamb calls out
“Take me alive”
Till my soil all the way
To be filled with ridges
Of my loves phallus
Inside my moist wet hips
There is a bonfire pulsing
My body burning
and my heart awaiting
Hungering to feel you
Inside of me
To be ravaged in seconds
To rightly take what’s yours
To fill me up all at once
I need and want your beauty
From within me,
Consecrate this something
Sweating, ripping me
My pearl is blurring out
Like a distant sea
Let’s just get naked
And fuck.

Leave a Reply

