Navigator

IMG_2849

I wanted him, I wanted us, I want it all. There is everything to live for; take me as your vessel, for even the seas need to rip and tide.

I realized now, what I know without any uncertainty that I am blessed with love, and held in the safety of the ships arms, with you at the helm.

And is so well endowed.

Once or twice I tried to top the waves,
starboard, then to the aft.

I tried to get my bearings, but I lost control; because the seas were rough and dangerous.

It was excitement in the truest form, coming into the harbor; the way you used navigate your compass ; like passing ships into the night, sailing home.

When we reached the beach, we fell in the sand. I ripped his pants down, went on my knees and sucked his cock until he spewed cum all over my face and in my mouth.

The end.

Leave a Reply

