Release

IMG_2850

He came last night,
after a long time.
His eyes scanned me.

We laid there
Kissed in the moment
He found it.

It seems he likes me a lot,
He took it out, I watched him
Throwing his head back.

And moaning already hard.

Treating and retreating
The head, fingering then the shaft

Repeating until he peaked
As almost as if it were for me,
but not.

He didn’t want to fuck really or
To make it, just wanted me
To watch, I think.

And I did and I loved it.

Then he released
As if he loves me
For me, and so…

His eyes
Watched me, watching him,
As though he needed me
To cum.

Leave a Reply

