That Kiss



These lips, that kiss

The tilt of the head for an all consuming Kiss… 

Behind those eyes 

How can so much potential, causing such an uprising of emotion,

Contains clouding depths Within. 

My Lips are they so unreadable sometimes… 

Won’t you kiss me 

Wondering what are you thinking You are a glittering jewel,

I am your bride. Flashing with desire and frustration, 

Soft and gentle, kissing me, wishing

To calm this storm once more. 

Where peace and tranquility Is shown, only then, 

Can true love be known,

This is what love feels like,

 Your eyes dance with curiousity,

Those lips glimmering Shining with eternal hope. 

When you glance at me, I see Just your presence burning into my mind,

So come here, please. 

Kiss me again

And again.

Leave a Reply

