Fill me



To touch me the same way I dream of touching him,

The possibility 
I’m in love with him, and it feels right 
I know it’s good, and I can’t stop it.
You know what I want, don’t you…
Feel my heart, fill my love.

I want to love him and I’m not afraid to
With my arms to embrace his body,

He is my homecoming.

I want him. Fill me up. 

I am here or there and on my way 
So long as I am; it’s where I am loved
In my reflection of you, 
And it’s my pleasure at your door

It’s time to just live life, to love you more,

Fill my cup;

To love and be brave. 

3 thoughts on “Fill me”

Leave a Reply

