Pummelling 

 

 Puffing out my cheeks in a sigh, I swung my legs off the bed and sat up.

Coming alive almost too quickly, it seemed, 

Suddenly I began to try and split myself apart. 

I groaned, rubbing me with both hands. 

Where had that even come from…

He was the ramparts of my wet; the 
Conquerer of me,

Pillaging my pleasure dome and 
Pummelling me; it’s my dream,

As if like the deep diver, going down I will never comes up for air. 

I will bathe in him and never quit, wanting him, wanting more.
2 thoughts on “Pummelling ”

Leave a Reply

