What we need 

  
If I could tell you how wonderful life is going to be, I’ll try, but maybe its best to just show you. 

I’ll be at your command even though I you may not always know it. 

I need to be more disciplined, wanting you to know that trust we speak of…that type of passion that may only come once in a lifetime. 

I want to fuck you until we both pass out. I want to suck you and lick you swallow you until I choke and gag and faint from exhaustion. I want to kiss and lick every inch of your entire being.

And be passionate about everything and not just the sexy kind of passion, but also the passion that exists in the depths. 

These are feelings I have for you and the way I want to share life with you… 

Simply. I want you always and sometimes I just need to be reminded of what you need too 

3 thoughts on “What we need ”

Leave a Reply

